隐私政策

隐私政策

上次更新:21 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日

本隐私政策(以下简称“政策”)适用于访问和使用品牌为 My NEO Group 并引用域 https://www.myneogroup.com en(以下简称“网站”“应用程序”)以及网站和/或应用程序上提供的所有文件、数据、材料或其他信息。

本政策适用于所有平台、网站和/或应用程序和 My NEO Group 运营商。 请花点时间仔细阅读本隐私政策和 Cookie 政策,并注意通过使用 My NEO Group,您同意按照本政策所述收集、存储、处理和传输您的个人信息。

本政策适用于访问或使用网站和/或应用程序的所有访问者、用户和其他人。

本政策可能以多种语言提供; 所有版本均具有法律约束力,但如果英文版本与翻译版本之间存在不一致,则以英文版本为准。

内容

1. 本政策的目的

2.定义

3。 验收

4. 个人资料 My NEO Group 从用户收集

5. 为什么要使用用户的个人数据?

6. 数据传输

7. 个人数据的保护和存储

8。 数据保留

9. 个人数据的保护和存储

10.您的权利受一般数据保护条例保护

11. 使用数字资产和区块链的隐私条款

12。 MODIFICATIONS

13. 联系方式

本政策的目的

我们在 My NEO Group 知道并了解了解我们如何收集、存储、处理、共享和使用您的个人数据对您来说有多重要。 我们尊重并保护我们平台中用户个人数据的隐私。

本政策的目的是描述如何 My NEO Group 通过开发用于提供服务的网站和/或应用程序收集、处理和管理用户的个人数据 My NEO Group 服务。

释义

“个人数据”是指与商业交易有关的任何信息,

正在全部或部分通过响应为此目的发出的指令而自动运行的设备进行处理;

被记录下来的意图是它应该全部或部分地通过这种设备进行处理; 或被记录为相关文件系统的一部分或旨在构成相关文件系统的一部分,直接或间接与数据主体相关,该数据主体可从该信息或从该信息和其他信息中识别或可识别数据用户拥有的数据,包括任何敏感的个人数据和对数据主体的意见表达;

“用户”是指年满18周岁并具有法律行为能力并成功创建账户的任何法人 My NEO Group 并成功完成并通过他们的了解你的客户(“KYC”)。

文件”包括 任何记录数据的媒体,无论是印刷的、磁带的、胶片的、电子方式的还是其他方式;

地图、图表、照片、胶片、缩微胶卷、录像带、录音或机器可读记录; 任何能够通过设备或程序或两者的组合从机器可读记录中产生的记录,或

任何设备或程序,或两者的组合,并由持有记录的公共机构或私人机构为此目的使用;

“政治公众人物”是指政治公众人物,是指正在或已经被赋予重要公共职能的自然人(包括相关的家庭成员或亲密伙伴),包括但不限于国家元首或政府首脑、政府高级官员或重要的政党官员(PEP 的所有完整定义在英属维尔京群岛的反洗钱 [AML] 和制裁规则和指南中进一步提供)。

成功入学

通过访问和使用 My NEO Group,您同意并接受本政策的条款。 如果您不同意或同意我们对本政策任何方面的要求,您应随时撤回您的同意并停止访问或使用我们的服务。


个人资料 My NEO Group 从用户收集

您的个人数据是通过以下方式收集和存储的 My NEO Group 为了提供、开发和增强我们的产品和服务,包括技术基础设施、安全性、合规性、欺诈预防和客户支持。 我们致力于在与每个用户打交道时尽职调查,并在开展业务的过程中确保其能够遵守所有适用的法律和法规,以防止为洗钱和恐怖主义融资提供便利。

My NEO Group 根据不同的层级收集用户信息,每个层级将对应于每个用户在入职过程中进行的了解你的客户 [KYC] 验证的数量。

我们从中收集的个人数据 My NEO Group 用户是;

如果是零售用户;

全名

出生日期

电子邮件

性别

住址

国籍

国家代码

电话号码

就业状况

就业性质

雇主资料

政府签发的身份证或驾驶执照

护照详情

居住证明

薪水证明

基金来源

制裁名单和政治公众人物调查问卷

音频或视频记录

如果是企业用户;

公司名称

注册国家

营运国家

授权人的详细信息

最终受益所有人详情

公司注册证书副本

资金来源证明文件

最终受益人结构

发给代表实体执行的个人的授权书

制裁名单和 PEP 问卷

所有董事和股东的护照复印件

有效的贸易许可证

组织章程大纲

公司章程

注册地址

经审计的财务报表

UBO 地址证明

音频或视频记录

自动存储的信息 My NEO Group 是;

浏览器信息

IP地址

登录信息

浏览器类型和版本

时区设定

应用平台

运行系统

交易记录

访问的页面和点击的链接

公共区块链数据

日志信息

设备特定信息

地理位置

系统活动

统一资源定位符 [URL]

通过 Cookie 收集的数据


为什么用户 ' 使用个人数据?

与用户沟通

遵守法律法规

检测和预防欺诈和信用风险

提供、故障排除和改进 My NEO Group 服务

在我们的用户协议中执行我们的条款

提供客户服务

确保质量控制

保障网络与信息安全

增强和个性化用户体验

促进企业收购、合并或交易

从事营销活动

对于交易服务

我们征求用户同意的目的

数据传输

当提供我们的服务有必要或有法律依据时,我们可能会与选定的第三方共享您的个人数据,包括业务供应商、分销商和分包商。 前述第三方仅以我们指定的方式收集、使用和披露您的信息,以提供足够的服务。

我们进一步确保我们遵守适用的数据保护法律规范,我们只会在以下情况下共享信息:

与英属维尔京群岛适用的监管机构

如果发生任何可疑活动或交易,例如任何欺诈、税务、洗钱或恐怖融资活动, My NEO Group 有义务与适用的监管机构共享用户的个人信息。

与第三方 KYC/AML 服务提供商 My NEO Group 在用户入职流程和持续的交易监控流程中提供身份验证服务。

My NEO Group 打算在其运营中坚持并实施最严格的合规性、安全性和透明度标准,从对机载用户的详细验证开始,并运行交易监控系统以追踪我们每个用户发送或接收的虚拟资产钱包的性质从,因此 My NEO Group 通过第三方KYC/AML服务提供商获取用户信息,为个人和公司提供简化的验证流程,覆盖全球,可配置的验证规则,详细的案例管理工具以及PEP数据库筛选,金融犯罪筛选,资产合法性验证和适当的尽职服务。

与根据合同经营业务的服务提供商。

第 8 条第 (ii) 款中未提及的服务提供商类型示例

云存储

付款流程

交易监控

网络基础设施

安保行业

客户支持

营销

数据分析

我们仅传输特定外包服务提供商所需的最少量数据,并且我们仅与能够提供并确保足够水平的个人数据保护的外包服务提供商合作。

与我们的关联公司/业务合作伙伴一起作为开展业务以提供服务的一般部分

与我们合作处理您授权的付款的金融机构

My NEO Group 确保处理个人信息的服务提供商和关联公司/业务合作伙伴承认此信息的机密性,并通过遵守所有适用的隐私和数据保护法律来保护用户的隐私权

个人数据的保护和存储

My NEO Group 维护与用户个人数据的收集、存储和披露相关的物理、技术、管理和程序保护措施。 我们使用防火墙屏障、加密技术和身份验证程序来维护用户在线会话的安全。

如果用户在不同设备上登录他/她的帐户, My NEO Group 应通知安全警报以确认并确保用户帐户的保护。

My NEO Group 要求用户保护其帐户密码免受未经授权的访问,以避免不必要的身份验证问题。 为了避免丢失、滥用、未经授权获取或更改您的数据,请用户选择最强的密码并保护帐户隐私数据不被任何第三方获取。 在未经授权的访问的情况下, My NEO Group 坚持要求用户立即通知客户支持。

此外, My NEO Group 在此类数据到达我们的网络域之前,我们无法确保通过电子邮件、电话或 SMS 传输的数据的安全性或隐私,因为在此类数据到达我们的网络域之前,我们无权保护此类数据。

数据保留

My NEO Group 应以易于检索的格式将从用户那里收到的所有 KYC 文件、数据和信息的原件或真实副本保存五 [5] 年。

当对可疑用户或可疑交易进行调查时,如果对用户进行调查, My NEO Group 由于我们受到某些反洗钱法律的约束,即使报告当局规定的保留期限已经过去,也不得销毁任何相关记录。

此外,通过 Cookie、网页计数器和其他分析工具等技术手段收集的信息或数据会在 Cookie 政策到期后保留最多一年。

欧盟通用数据保护条例

My NEO Group 受一般数据保护条例 [GDPR] 的约束,该条例由欧盟起草并通过,旨在规范和保护欧盟公民的数据。 本规定自25年2018月XNUMX日起施行, My NEO Group 将对任何违反其隐私和安全标准的行为负责,并处以罚款。

根据 GDPR, My NEO Group 提供隐私声明,

以简明、透明、易懂和易于访问的形式,以清晰明了的语言编写,及时交付; 并免费提供。

您的权利受一般数据保护条例保护

在某些情况下,根据数据保护法,您享有与您的个人数据相关的权利,详情如下

申请进入

这使您能够收到您的个人数据的副本。 我们持有您并检查我们是否合法处理它。 这也通常称为“数据主体访问请求”。 这使您能够更正我们持有的关于您的任何不完整或不准确的数据,尽管我们可能需要验证您提供给我们的新数据的准确性。

请求删除

这使您能够在我们没有充分理由继续处理个人数据的情况下要求我们删除或移除个人数据。 请注意,在某些情况下,我们可能依法有权保留您的个人数据。

请求限制处理

这使您能够反对我们根据合法利益处理您的个人数据。 如果出现此类异议,我们将不再处理您的个人数据,除非我们证明有令人信服的合法理由可以凌驾于数据主体的利益、权利和自由之上,或者可以确立、行使或捍卫合法索赔。

请求对象处理

您有权反对在我们依赖合法利益(或第三方的合法利益)的情况下处理您的个人数据,并且您的特殊情况使您想反对以此为由处理您的个人数据觉得它影响您的基本权利和自由。 您还有权反对我们出于直接营销目的处理您的个人数据。

请求转移

如果您要求我们,我们将以结构化、常用、机器可读的格式向您或您选择的第三方提供您的个人数据。 请注意,此权利仅适用于您最初同意我们使用的自动化信息,或我们使用该信息与您签订合同的情况。

使用数字资产和区块链的隐私条款

数字资产记录在公共区块链上。 它是一个分类账,意思是一连串的区块,其中每个区块都包含任何数据传输的记录。 区块链是分散式或第三方网络,不受任何第三方服务提供商或附属公司或业务合作伙伴的控制或运营 My NEO Group,并且我们无权从此类网络中删除、修改或更改任何个人数据。

MODIFICATIONS

我们保留随时自行决定修改、修改、补充或替换本政策的权利,此类更新详情应在本页顶部注明。 当出现任何可能影响我们根据法定和法律要求的规定应用本政策的能力的重大情况时,我们将审查和修订本政策。 什么构成重大变更将由我们自行决定。

我们将通过在我们的网站和/或应用程序上发布本政策的更新版本,通知我们的用户本政策的所有重大修订。 当发布更新版本的政策时,您继续访问网站和/或应用程序即表示您同意更新的内容并同意遵守更新的政策。

联系信息

如果对本政策有任何意见、问题、查询或投诉,用户有权在以下位置提交问题和/或疑虑 [电子邮件保护]

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Last Updated: November 21, 2022

This Privacy policy (“Policy”) governs the access to and use of all parts of the website and mobile application branded as My NEO Group and referring to the domain https://www.myneogroup.com en (hereinafter referred as the “Website” “App”) and all documents, data, materials or other information made available on the Website and/or App.

This Policy applies to all platforms, websites and/or App and My NEO Group Operators. Please take a moment to read this Privacy Policy along with the Cookies Policy carefully, and note that by using My NEO Group, you are consenting to the collection, storage, processing and transfer of your personal information as described in this Policy.

This Policy applies to all visitors, users and others who access or use the Website and/ or App.

This Policy may be made available in several languages; all versions are legally binding, but in the event of inconsistency between the English version and a translated version, the English version prevails.

CONTENT

1. PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY

2. DEFINITIONS

3. ACCEPTANCE

4. THE PERSONAL DATA My NEO Group COLLECTS FROM USERS

5. WHY USERS’ PERSONAL DATA IS USED?

6. DATA TRANSFER

7. PROTECTION AND STORAGE OF PERSONAL DATA

8. DATA RETENTION

9. PROTECTION AND STORAGE OF PERSONAL DATA

10.YOUR RIGHTS PROTECTED UNDER THE GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION

11. PRIVACY TERMS IN USING DIGITAL ASSETS AND BLOCKCHAIN

12. MODIFICATIONS

13. CONTACT INFORMATION

PURPOSE OF THIS POLICY

We at My NEO Group know and understand how important it is for you to understand how we collect, store, process, share and use your personal data. We respect and protect the privacy of our Users’ personal data in our platform.

The purpose of this Policy is to describe how My NEO Group collects, processes and manages Users’ personal data through the Website and/or App, that are developed to offer My NEO Group services.

DEFINITIONS

“Personal data” means any information in respect of commercial transactions, which

is being processed wholly or partly by means of equipment operating automatically in response to instructions given for that purpose;

is recorded with the intention that it should wholly or partly be processed by means of such equipment; or is recorded as part of a relevant filing system or with the intention that it should form part of a relevant filing system, that relates directly or indirectly to a data subject, who is identified or identifiable from that information, or from that and other information in the possession of a data User, including any sensitive personal data and expression of opinion about the data subject;

“User(s)” means any legal person who has attained the age of 18 with legal capacity who successfully creates an account in My NEO Group and successfully completes and passes their Know Your Client(“KYC”).

Document(s)” includes any medium in which data is recorded, whether printed, or on tape, or film or by electronic means, or otherwise;

map, diagram, photograph, film, microfilm, video-tape, sound recording, or machine-readable record; any record which is capable of being produced from a machine-readable record by means of equipment or a programme, or a combination of both, or

any equipment or a programme, or a combination of both, and is used for that purpose by the public body or private body which holds the record;

“PEP” means a Politically Exposed Person refers to a natural person (and includes where relevant, a family member or close associate) who is or has been entrusted with a prominent public function, including but not limited to, a head of state or government, senior government or an important political party official (all full comprehensive definition for PEP is provided further under BVI’s Anti Money Laundering [AML] and Sanctions Rules and Guidance).

ACCEPTANCE

By accessing and using My NEO Group, you are consenting and accepting the terms of this Policy. If you do not agree or consent with the details we require with any aspect of this Policy, you shall at any time withdraw your consent and discontinue access or use of our services.


THE PERSONAL DATA My NEO Group COLLECTS FROM USERS

Your Personal data is collected and stored with My NEO Group in order to provide, develop and to enhance our products and services including technical infrastructure, security, compliance, fraud prevention and customer support. We are committed to exercise due diligence when dealing with every User and in the course of conducting business, we ensure that it is able to comply with all the applicable Laws and regulations that require to prevent the facilitation of money laundering and terrorist financing.

My NEO Group collects Users’ information according to the different tier levels by which each tier will correspond to the amount of Know Your Client [KYC] verifications undergone by each User in the onboarding process.

The personal data we collect from My NEO Group Users are;

If Retail Users;

Full name

Date of Birth

Email Address

Gender

Residence Address

Nationality

Country Code

Telephone number

Employment Status

Nature of the employment

Employer details

Government issued Identity or Driving License

Passport details

Proof of Residences

Salary Certificate

Source of Fund

Sanction list & PEP questionnaire

Audio or video recordings

If Corporate Users;

Company name

Country of Incorporation

Country of Operation

Authorized Person’s Details

Ultimate Beneficial Owner Details

A copy of Certificate of Incorporation

Source of Funds Verification documents

UBO structure

A letter of authorization issued to individual performing on behalf of entity

Sanction list & PEP Questionnaire

Passport copies of all directors & Shareholders

Valid Trade License

Memorandum of Association

Article of Association

Registered Address

Audited financial Statement

UBO Proof of address

Audio or video recordings

Automated information stored by My NEO Group are;

Browser Information

IP Address

Login information

Browser type and version

Time zone setting

Platform

Operating System

Transaction history

Pages accessed and links clicked

Public blockchain data

Log information

Device- specific information

Location

System activity

Uniform Resource Locators [URL]

Data collected via Cookies


WHY USERS ‘ PERSONAL DATA IS USED?

To communicate with User

To comply with legal and regulatory compliance

To detect and prevent frauds and credit risks

To provide, troubleshoot and improve My NEO Group Services

To enforce our terms in our User agreement

To provide customer services

To ensure quality control

To ensure network and information security

To enhance and personalize User experience

To facilitate corporate acquisitions, mergers or transactions

To engage in marketing activities

For Transaction services

Purposes for which we seek User’s consent

DATA TRANSFER

We may share your personal data with selected third parties, including business suppliers, distributors and subcontractors, when it is necessary for the delivery of our services, or when there is a legal basis to do so. The aforementioned third parties only collect, use and disclose your information in the ways indicated by us in order to provide adequate services.

We further ensure that we comply with the applicable data protection legal norms and we shall only share information in the following circumstances:

With applicable regulatory bodies of British Virgin Island

In the event of suspicious activities or transactions such as any fraud, tax, money laundering or terrorist financing activities, My NEO Group is obliged to share the User’s personal information with the applicable regulatory bodies.

With third party KYC/AML service providers of My NEO Group to identity verification services in User onboarding process and in ongoing transaction monitoring process.

My NEO Group intends to uphold and implement the strictest standards of compliance, security and transparency in its operation, starting with detailed verification of onboard Users and operates transaction monitoring system to trace the nature of the virtual asset wallet to which each of our Users is sending to or receiving from, therefore My NEO Group acquires the User’s information via third party KYC/AML service providers to provide streamlined verification process for individuals and companies with global coverage, configurable verification rules, detailed and case management tools along with PEP database screening, financial crime screening, legality of assets verification and due diligence services.

With service providers under contracts to operate the business.

Example of the types of services providers other than mentioned in the Article 8 (ii)

Cloud storage

Payment process

Transaction Monitoring

Network Infrastructure

Security

Customer Support

Marketing

Data analytics

We transfer only the minimum amount of data necessary for a particular outsourced service provider(s) and we only cooperate with the outsourced service providers who can provide and ensure adequate level of personal data protection.

With our affiliates/ business partners as a general part of conducting business to offer services

With financial Institution which we partner to process payments you have authorized

My NEO Group ensures that the service providers and affiliates/ business partners who process personal information to acknowledge the confidentiality of this information and to protect the User’s right to privacy by complying with all applicable privacy and data protection laws

PROTECTION AND STORAGE OF PERSONAL DATA

My NEO Group maintains physical, technical, administrative and procedural safeguards in connection with the collections, storage and disclosure of User’s personal data. We use firewall barriers, encryption techniques and authentication procedures to maintain the security of User’s online sessions.

In the event of a User signing in his/her account on different devices, My NEO Group shall notify a security alert to confirm and ensure the protection of the User’s account.

My NEO Group Users are requested to protect their account password from unauthorized access to avoid unnecessary authentication issues. In order to circumvent loss, misuse, unauthorized acquisition or alteration of your data, Users are requested to choose the strongest password and to protect the account privacy data from any third-parties. In the event of unauthorized access, the My NEO Group insists the Users to notify the Customer support immediately.

Furthermore, My NEO Group does not ensure the security or privacy of data transmitted via email, phone or SMS, till such data reaches the domain of our network, since we have no access to protect such data until it reaches our network domain.

DATA RETENTION

My NEO Group shall keep the original or a true copy of all KYC Documents, data and information it receives from its User in a readily retrievable format for five [5] years.

When an investigation into a suspicious User or a suspicious transaction has been initiated and in the event of proceeding the investigation in respect of the User, My NEO Group shall not destroy any relevant records even though the prescribed period for retention shall have elapsed by the reporting authority, for the reason that we are subjected to certain anti-money laundering laws.

Furthermore, information or data collected via technical means such as cookies, web page counters and other analytics tools is kept for a period of up to one year from the expiry of the Cookie policy.

GENERAL DATA PROTECTIONS REGULATIONS OF EU

The My NEO Group is obliged and bound by the General Data Protection Regulation [GDPR], which is drafted and passed by the European Union to regulate and protect the data of EU citizens. This regulation came into effect on May 25, 2018 and My NEO Group will be liable for any violation of its privacy and security standards, with penalties.

According to the GDPR, My NEO Group provides privacy notice,

in a concise, transparent, intelligible and easily accessible form, written in clear and plain language, delivered in a timely manner; and provided free of charge.

YOUR RIGHTS PROTECTED UNDER THE GENERAL DATA PROTECTION REGULATION

Under certain circumstances, you have rights under data protection laws in relation to your personal data which are set out in more detail below

Request access

This enables you to receive copies of your personal data. We hold about you and to check that we are lawfully processing it. This is also commonly known as a “data subject access request”. This enables you to have any incomplete or inaccurate data we hold about you corrected, though we may need to verify the accuracy of the new data you provide to us.

Request erasure

This enables you to request us to delete or remove personal data where there is no good reason for us continuing to process it. Please note that there may be circumstances where we may be legally entitled to retain your personal data.

Request to Restrict Processing

This enables you to object to the processing of your personal data, which is processed based on our legitimate interests. In the event of such an objection, we will no longer process your personal data, unless we demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override the interests, rights and freedoms of the data subject or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims.

Request to Object Processing

You have the right to object to the processing of your personal data where we are relying on a legitimate interest (or those of a third party) and there is something about your particular situation which makes you want to object to processing on this ground as you feel it impacts on your fundamental rights and freedoms. You also have the right to object where we are processing your personal data for direct marketing purposes.

Request to transfer

If you request us, we will provide you or a third party you have chosen, your personal data in a structured, commonly used, machine-readable format. Note that this right only applies to automated information which you initially provided consent for us to use or where we used the information to perform a contract with you.

PRIVACY TERMS IN USING DIGITAL ASSETS AND BLOCKCHAIN

The digital assets are recorded on a public blockchain. It is a ledger which means a chain of blocks where each block contains the recording of any data transmission. Blockchains are decentralized or third-party networks which are not controlled or operated by any third-party service provider or affiliates or business partners of My NEO Group, and we have no access or authority to erase, modify or alter any personal data from such networks.

MODIFICATIONS

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify, amend, supplement or replace this Policy at any time and such update details shall be indicated at the top of this page. We will review and revise this Policy when there are any material circumstances arise that may affect our ability to apply this Policy pursuant to the provisions of statutory and law requirements. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

We will inform our Users of all material amendments to this Policy by publishing the updated version of this Policy on our Website and/or App. When an updated version of the Policy is released, your continued access to the Website and/or App means that you agree to the updated content and agree to abide by the updated Policy.

CONTACT INFORMATION

In the event of any comments, questions, inquiries, or complaints regarding this Policy, the User has the right to submit questions and/or concerns at info@myneogroup.com